Central Florida Periodontics & Implantology IconCentral Florida Periodontics & Implantology

2295 Lee Road, Winter Park

4.8 73 reviews

  • Avatar Mark Byrns ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Going to the dentist is a high anxiety event for me and heading to my appointment this was no exception. The pandemic forced me to make some tough financial decisions, and sadly getting regular cleanings for two years took a back seat so … More I knew there would be some work to do. The moment I walked in I was greeted by Jai who was extremely welcoming. My cleaning was done by Brittany who was calming, informative, and a true professional. I strongly recommend Central Florida Periodontics.
  • Avatar Myriam Melendez ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Went for a cleaning today with Cathy and she has the kindest hands. Once the process was completed I did not feel any discomfort as previously felt at other dental offices.
    The entire office personnel are friendly and attentive to your
    … More needs. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Tamara Fox ☆☆☆☆ 3 weeks ago
    Please understand. Why are you putting appliances in the patient's mouth without any sterilization?. Your assistant put that appliance in my mouth and she had no gloves on. Please don't call my personal cell to remove the review. … More You already called me this morning. I have the right to let people know...
    Sanitation is priority in all dental procedures. Thank you, Dr. Tamara Fox. Gloves are mandatory by the ADA for all dental procedures.
  • Avatar Sharon Smith ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I have received implant treatment with Dr. Sevor and staff three times now over a few years, and they have been excellent each time. He really sets you at ease unlike any other doctor I’ve encountered, particularly in the dental field. … More Dr. Sevor is the best at what he does and I would highly recommend him.
  • Avatar Nancy Walters ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I have been going to Dr. Sever for probably 30 years ever since he opened his solo practice, for perio and implants. He is an excellent surgeon and has a good “chairside” manner. A nice man. Thorough, competent and nice office staff and … More hygienists.
  • Avatar Dori Butler ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This is a great office and Dr Sevor is wonderful. He is very concerned about your pain and works to keep you comfortable. All of his staff are knowledgeable and happy!
  • Avatar Steven Warr ★★★★★ a month ago
    I neglected my dental hygiene for roughly 5 or 6 years, and I chose to have the Laser Treatment. My gums looked very bad, and I can't tell you how happy I am with how they look now! Amazing work to everyone from the office staff to … More Dr Sevor! Roll Tide!
  • Avatar meb eugene ★★★★ 5 months ago
    Staff was polite and professional..
    An improvement could be made in explaining what is being done to patient prior to procedure and entertain any questions after.
    Felt things a little rushed..
    Otherwise care and procedure went well and
    … More no issues noted.
    Would recommend and go back for other periodontal needs.
  • Avatar Darcy Wigfall ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The staff is friendly and the care is considerate. My cleaning was so comfortable. No waiting due to overbooking.
  • Avatar Alyssa Boone ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Definitely high quality work done by professional people. I’ve experienced some pretty poor quality dental work in the past, so I’m happy to be able to recommend this company!
  • Avatar amiee printemps ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The staff is extremely friendly, they made the process so was. I was so shocked when the doctor called to check on my children after their procedure. Thank you all
  • Avatar Lavi Niv ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dr.. Sevor is the best. From his mannerisms to following up with you personally the night of surgery. That’s not too mention his excellent work. Nothing but good things to say.
  • Avatar george sharp ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The nurse, in her pre-op routine, made me feel very comfortable and reassured me that everything was going to be just fine. Dr. Sevor made m feel quite at ease. Just routine for him, melting away any leftover apprehension. And after the … More operation, Jayleen the nurse assisting, made sure I was comfortable as she assisted me into my waiting ride.
  • Avatar Vedia Baldwin Biggins ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Brittany is my Hygienist and so great with a sensitive patient like myself. Awesome staff!!!!!
  • Avatar raphael lorenzo ★★★★★ a year ago
    if tbere was a 1k star review i woulda give 1k+1
  • Avatar D Cox ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great doctor with great & kind staff.
  • Avatar Earl P ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Sevor is incredible and his staff is outstanding. I have received marvelous care every time I come here. Linda has been especially helpful.
  • Avatar Kevin Shores ★★★★★ a year ago
    OUTSTANDING! I’ve never been more impressed with, or more thankful for, any group of individuals in the medical field. TRUE CAREGIVERS in every sense of the word. Dr Sevor and his staff have taken care of some serious issues with me over … More the last two years and have done it with true professionalism and compassion. Absolutely the best hands in the business! Thank you Doc and staff!!!!
  • Avatar Valerie Bray ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Savor and the staff are fantastic. When having a procedure or cleaning they take excellent care of you. I receive great service at the front desk as well. Always a good experience.
  • Avatar Tiffany Rhinehart ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff was friendly and nice! The new patients process was smooth and easy. Am looking forward to having my surgery done with this office.
  • Avatar Patio Shaw ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Sevor and his Staff are the most caring and knowledgeable in Central Florida and maybe the entire state in his field. I have traveled from the west coast of Florida for his care and understanding. I have never been disappointed by … More him or his staff.
  • Avatar Linda Ellison ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Sevor and his staff are the absolute best! I've had surgeries here, and received superb, expert care every time! My periodontal issues are well on the way to being resolved. Dr. Sevor is extremely skilled and very kind. The … More staff are all unfailingly polite and helpful.
  • Avatar Kelly Maloney ★★★★★ a year ago
    I went to Dr. Sevor for a tooth extraction and implant with a temporary crown a little over a week ago. I was expecting to be in pain for a few days, but I didn't even need pain medication! I still cannot believe how painless this … More whole experience has been. He is truly a fantastic surgeon and the staff was great. I highly recommend going here for your oral surgery needs.
  • Avatar Jenny ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Sevor was referred to us by Dr. Billancione. I am so grateful for Dr. Sever for sharing all of his knowledge and recommendations to help my father have a better experience with his teeth. We came in for tooth extractions (broken teeth … More and some exposed from a broken crown) the procedures were pleasant and had no complications. Dr. Sevor also did some implants and due to potential gum disease, he was always very careful to let us know what we could do to help the gums get back into better shape so the implants stay secure. His staff is so kind and patient, since my father also has a hearing impairment, they always made sure he understood everything going on before it was done. I highly recommend Dr. Sevor and his staff, BEST service in orlando!
  • Avatar Deborah Miller ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The very best in Central Florida, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr Sevor and his staff - are Outstanding!!!
  • Avatar Christine Schippert ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    There are not enough words to describe how amazing Dr. Sevor and his staff are. They made my terrible situation so much easier on me. I literally did not think my mouth would turn out as amazing as it did. Linda is one of the most wonderful … More people I have ever met. The whole office really does care about you and your situation. I feel more like family then a patient when I walk in the office. I honestly could not recommend a better office than this one. They are truly miracle workers!

Write a Review: CLICK HERE