Central Florida Periodontics & Implantology IconCentral Florida Periodontics & Implantology

2295 Lee Road, Winter Park

4.9 77 reviews

  • Avatar debora obert ★★★★★ in the last week
    I am thrilled with my new Implants!
    Dr Jeffrey Sevor is the absolute best! He did an incredible job and his expertise and dedication to his patients is over and beyond what I’ve ever experienced. Dr Sevor called to see how I was doing
    … More after surgery, that’s pretty special!! The entire staff is amazing! They are all so caring and there for you when needed. I have been a patient of Dr. Sevor for over 20 years and I will continue to recommend Dr Jeff Sevor to everyone I know.
  • Avatar Zayra Camacho ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I had an excellent service since walking in the whole staff was very professional and kind. I felt at home, plus I'm an 80's girl, so listening 🎶 to every song they played, I was in peace. Thank you, Doctor Jeff, for taking care … More of my problem. I'll definitely come or recommend you to others.
  • Avatar rob m ★★★★★ a month ago
    Doc called at 845pm after surgery just to see how I was doing. Not only was he good, really good. He obviously cares about his patients. One of the best around!
  • Avatar Lynn ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Sever and his staff are the best! They play awesome classic rock while you wait and you may even hear the staff sing! This speaks to how wonderful it must be to work for Dr. Sever!
    Obviously, if you are coming here, it's not
    … More for a good reason, but they are quick to put you at ease and thoroughly explain the procedure and process. I would highly recommend this office!
  • Avatar Barb McHone ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Sevor is remarkable. There are not enough good things that I can say about him. The same goes for Renee his office manager and the rest of his staff. I had major oral surgery and no pain during surgery and next to none after post operatively. … More I had surgery on Wednesday and today is Friday. Thank you all for your kindness and care.
  • Avatar Myriam Melendez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Went for a cleaning today with Cathy and she has the kindest hands. Once the process was completed I did not feel any discomfort as previously felt at other dental offices.
    The entire office personnel are friendly and attentive to your
    … More needs. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Nathan Allen ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve had 41 implants in my life, and Dr Jeffrey Sever has been the most knowledgeable, the most skilled, and the most reasonably priced! I’d tell my own mother to get implants here. I’d say “get your implants here, mother!”
  • Avatar Gwen O'Grady ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The best dental office I have ever been to. You are in amazing hands if you trust this office, staff is great and very professional!
  • Avatar Michelle Hougland ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dr. Sevor, Renee and his team are amazing!
  • Avatar Carrie ★★★★★ a year ago
    I went to Dr. Sevor 10 years ago after a horrible xperience with Dr. Heidrich's inexperienced son who ruined a molar (#15) while pulling a wisdom tooth and who absolutely caused me to undergo a root canal with Keith Kantor (wonderful … More man and excellent root canal specialist). Now 10 yrs later, that temp crown on #15 cracked and I have lost 1/2 of the tooth above the gum line. I had 3 consults with diff oral surgeons who all scared me to death. I am now back begging Dr. Sevor to again work his magic in my mouth by pulling #17 and #15. We are truly blessed in the presence of an outstanding oral surgeon in Dr. Sevor and at my current age of 56, I would not trust my teeth to anyone else. Thank you Dr. Sevor for always being honest and taking such professional and gentle care of me, the 2 wisdom teeth you pulled 10 years ago never caused me issues and I am blessed to have you pull these problem teeth for me at this time. God bless you and your wonderful staff!
  • Avatar Sharon Smith ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have received implant treatment with Dr. Sevor and staff three times now over a few years, and they have been excellent each time. He really sets you at ease unlike any other doctor I’ve encountered, particularly in the dental field. … More Dr. Sevor is the best at what he does and I would highly recommend him.
  • Avatar Tamara Fox ☆☆☆☆ a year ago
    Please understand. Why are you putting appliances in your patient's mouth without any sterilization?. Your assistant put that appliance in my mouth and she had no gloves on. Please don't call my personal cell again to remove … More this review. I have the right to let people know...
  • Avatar Lynn Dzialo (S0LARWIND) ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Sever and his staff are the best! They play awesome classic rock while you wait and you may even hear the staff sing! This speaks to how wonderful it must be to work for Dr. Sever!
    Obviously, if you are coming here, it's not
    … More for a good reason, but they are quick to put you at ease and thoroughly explain the procedure and process. I would highly recommend this office!
  • Avatar pam nye ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Sevor and his staff are absolutely amazing. I can't say enough great things about the whole team.
  • Avatar Steven Warr ★★★★★ a year ago
    I neglected my dental hygiene for roughly 5 or 6 years, and I chose to have the Laser Treatment. My gums looked very bad, and I can't tell you how happy I am with how they look now! Amazing work to everyone from the office staff to … More Dr Sevor! Roll Tide!
  • Avatar Mark Byrns ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Going to the dentist is a high anxiety event for me and heading to my appointment this was no exception. The pandemic forced me to make some tough financial decisions, and sadly getting regular cleanings for two years took a back seat so … More I knew there would be some work to do. The moment I walked in I was greeted by Jai who was extremely welcoming. My cleaning was done by Brittany who was calming, informative, and a true professional. I strongly recommend Central Florida Periodontics.
  • Avatar Dori Butler ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is a great office and Dr Sevor is wonderful. He is very concerned about your pain and works to keep you comfortable. All of his staff are knowledgeable and happy!
  • Avatar Nancy Walters ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have been going to Dr. Sever for probably 30 years ever since he opened his solo practice, for perio and implants. He is an excellent surgeon and has a good “chairside” manner. A nice man. Thorough, competent and nice office staff and … More hygienists.
  • Avatar meb eugene ★★★★ 2 years ago
    Staff was polite and professional..
    An improvement could be made in explaining what is being done to patient prior to procedure and entertain any questions after.
    Felt things a little rushed..
    Otherwise care and procedure went well and
    … More no issues noted.
    Would recommend and go back for other periodontal needs.
  • Avatar Darcy Wigfall ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The staff is friendly and the care is considerate. My cleaning was so comfortable. No waiting due to overbooking.
  • Avatar Alyssa Boone ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Definitely high quality work done by professional people. I’ve experienced some pretty poor quality dental work in the past, so I’m happy to be able to recommend this company!
  • Avatar amiee printemps ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The staff is extremely friendly, they made the process so was. I was so shocked when the doctor called to check on my children after their procedure. Thank you all
  • Avatar Lavi Niv ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dr.. Sevor is the best. From his mannerisms to following up with you personally the night of surgery. That’s not too mention his excellent work. Nothing but good things to say.
  • Avatar george sharp ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The nurse, in her pre-op routine, made me feel very comfortable and reassured me that everything was going to be just fine. Dr. Sevor made m feel quite at ease. Just routine for him, melting away any leftover apprehension. And after the … More operation, Jayleen the nurse assisting, made sure I was comfortable as she assisted me into my waiting ride.
  • Avatar Vedia Baldwin Biggins ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Brittany is my Hygienist and so great with a sensitive patient like myself. Awesome staff!!!!!
  • Avatar raphael lorenzo ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    if tbere was a 1k star review i woulda give 1k+1
  • Avatar D Cox ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great doctor with great & kind staff.
  • Avatar Earl P ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Sevor is incredible and his staff is outstanding. I have received marvelous care every time I come here. Linda has been especially helpful.
  • Avatar Kevin Shores ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    OUTSTANDING! I’ve never been more impressed with, or more thankful for, any group of individuals in the medical field. TRUE CAREGIVERS in every sense of the word. Dr Sevor and his staff have taken care of some serious issues with me over … More the last two years and have done it with true professionalism and compassion. Absolutely the best hands in the business! Thank you Doc and staff!!!!
  • Avatar Valerie Bray ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Savor and the staff are fantastic. When having a procedure or cleaning they take excellent care of you. I receive great service at the front desk as well. Always a good experience.
  • Avatar Tiffany Rhinehart ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The staff was friendly and nice! The new patients process was smooth and easy. Am looking forward to having my surgery done with this office.
  • Avatar Patio Shaw ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Sevor and his Staff are the most caring and knowledgeable in Central Florida and maybe the entire state in his field. I have traveled from the west coast of Florida for his care and understanding. I have never been disappointed by … More him or his staff.
  • Avatar Linda Ellison ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Sevor and his staff are the absolute best! I've had surgeries here, and received superb, expert care every time! My periodontal issues are well on the way to being resolved. Dr. Sevor is extremely skilled and very kind. The … More staff are all unfailingly polite and helpful.
  • Avatar Kelly Maloney ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I went to Dr. Sevor for a tooth extraction and implant with a temporary crown a little over a week ago. I was expecting to be in pain for a few days, but I didn't even need pain medication! I still cannot believe how painless this … More whole experience has been. He is truly a fantastic surgeon and the staff was great. I highly recommend going here for your oral surgery needs.
  • Avatar Jenny ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Sevor was referred to us by Dr. Billancione. I am so grateful for Dr. Sever for sharing all of his knowledge and recommendations to help my father have a better experience with his teeth. We came in for tooth extractions (broken teeth … More and some exposed from a broken crown) the procedures were pleasant and had no complications. Dr. Sevor also did some implants and due to potential gum disease, he was always very careful to let us know what we could do to help the gums get back into better shape so the implants stay secure. His staff is so kind and patient, since my father also has a hearing impairment, they always made sure he understood everything going on before it was done. I highly recommend Dr. Sevor and his staff, BEST service in orlando!
  • Avatar Deborah Miller ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The very best in Central Florida, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr Sevor and his staff - are Outstanding!!!
  • Avatar Christine Schippert ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    There are not enough words to describe how amazing Dr. Sevor and his staff are. They made my terrible situation so much easier on me. I literally did not think my mouth would turn out as amazing as it did. Linda is one of the most wonderful … More people I have ever met. The whole office really does care about you and your situation. I feel more like family then a patient when I walk in the office. I honestly could not recommend a better office than this one. They are truly miracle workers!

Write a Review: CLICK HERE